KAT Personnel

 

 

Principal Investigators

 

Robert Floden
Principal Investigator (January 2007 - current)

E-mail floden@msu.edu
www: http://floden.wiki.educ.msu.edu/

 

 

Joan Ferrini Mundy
Principal Investigator (June 2004 – January 2007)

E-mail jferrini@msu.edu

Sharon L. Senk
Co-Principal Investigator

 

E-mail senk@msu.edu

Raven McCrory
Co-Principal Investigator

 

E-mail mccrory@msu.edu
www: http://www.msu.edu/~mccrory/

Mark D. Reckase
Co-Principal Investigator

 

E-mail reckase@msu.edu

 

 

Other Faculty

Gail F. Burrill

Senior Personnel

E-mail burrill@msu.edu

 

Leland Scott Cogan

E-mail cogan@msu.edu

William H. Schmidt

Senior Personnel


E-mail bschmidt@msu.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Violeta Lazarovici
E-mail lazarovi@msu.edu

 

Xin Li
E-mail lixin1@msu.edu

Omae, Hilda Nyougo
E-mail :omaehild@msu.edu

 

Rae Young Kim
E-mail :kimrae@msu.edu

Wilmot, Eric Magnus
E-mail :wilmoter@msu.edu

 

 

  

 

Advisory Board

Deborah Ball
Department of Educational Studies
University of Michigan

Hilda Borko
School of Education
University of Colorado at Boulder

Patrick Callahan
Office of the President
University of California

 

C. Herbert Clemens
Department of Mathematics
Ohio State University

Judy Mumme
West Ed

 

 

Iris Weiss
Horizon Research
Chapel Hill, NC

Zalman Usiskin
Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research Collaborators

Daniel Chazan, Curriculum & Instruction, University of Maryland

Thomas Dick, Mathematics, Oregon State University

Karen Graham, Mathematics, University of New Hampshire

M. Kathleen Heid, Curriculum and Instruction, Pennsylvania State University

Denisse Thompson, Secondary Education, University of South Florida

Patricia Tinto, Teaching and Leadership, Syracuse University

Jeanne Wald, Mathematics, Michigan State University

Michael Shaughnessy, Mathematics, Portland State University

Susan Beal, Mathematics, St. Xavier University

Barbara Ferguson, Mathematics, Kennesaw State University

Elena Marchisotto, Mathematics, California State University Northridge

Nanette Seago, San Diego State University

Shelley Ferguson, San Diego City Schools

 

 

Steve Viktora, New Trier High School

 

 

 

| Contact Us | 2012 Michigan State University Board of Trustees