College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

DavidArsen Arsen, David
arsen@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley
BrendanCantwell Cantwell, Brendan
brendanc@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Arizona
AmitaChudgar Chudgar, Amita
amitac@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
KristyCooper Stein Cooper Stein, Kristy
kcooper@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
JoshuaCowen Cowen, Joshua
jcowen@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
AlyssaDunn Dunn, Alyssa
ahdunn@msu.edu
Ph.D., Emory University
MattFerkany Ferkany, Matt
ferkany@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
RobertFloden Floden, Robert
floden@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
KennethFrank Frank, Kenneth
kenfrank@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of Chicago
Scott A.Imberman Imberman, Scott A.
imberman@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
RebeccaJacobsen Jacobsen, Rebecca
rjacobs@msu.edu
Ph.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
RebeccaJacobsen Jacobsen, Rebecca
rjacobs@msu.edu
Ph.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
SpyrosKonstantopoulos Konstantopoulos, Spyros
spyros@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Chicago
KimberlyMaier Maier, Kimberly
kmaier@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Chicago
PatriciaMarin Marin, Patricia
pmarin@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Maryland
MadelineMavrogordato Mavrogordato, Madeline
mavro@msu.edu
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
LynnPaine Paine, Lynn
painel@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
EdwardRoeber Roeber, Edward
roeber@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Michigan
WilliamSchmidt Schmidt, William
bschmidt@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Chicago
BarbaraSchneider Schneider, Barbara
bschneid@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
MichaelSedlak Sedlak, Michael
msedlak@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
Katharine O. Strunk Strunk, Katharine O.
kstrunk@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
ChrisTorres Torres, Chris
ctorres@msu.edu
Ph.D., New York University
TerahVenzant Chambers Venzant Chambers, Terah
terah@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois
Bethany Wilinski Wilinski, Bethany
bethanyw@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
JohnYun Yun, John
jyun@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University