College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

DavidArsen Arsen, David
arsen@msu.edu
Ph.D. University of California at Berkeley
AmitaChudgar Chudgar, Amita
amitac@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
KristyCooper Stein Cooper Stein, Kristy
kcooper@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University
JoshuaCowen Cowen, Joshua
jcowen@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
BarbaraMarkle Markle, Barbara
markle@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
MadelineMavrogordato Mavrogordato, Madeline
mavro@msu.edu
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
BetsAnnSmith Smith, BetsAnn
bas@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Katharine O. Strunk Strunk, Katharine O.
kstrunk@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
ChrisTorres Torres, Chris
ctorres@msu.edu
Ph.D., New York University
TerahVenzant Chambers Venzant Chambers, Terah
terah@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Illinois
JohnYun Yun, John
jyun@msu.edu
Ed.D., Harvard University