College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search


Faculty Members:

TonyaBartell Bartell, Tonya
tbartell@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
KristenBieda Bieda, Kristen
kbieda@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
SandraCrespo Crespo, Sandra
crespo@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of British Columbia
HiginioDominguez Dominguez, Higinio
higinio@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
CoreyDrake Drake, Corey
cdrake@msu.edu
Ph.D., Northwestern University
RobertFloden Floden, Robert
floden@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
BethHerbel-Eisenmann Herbel-Eisenmann, Beth
bhe@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Amy Parks Parks, Amy
parksamy@msu.edu
Ph.D., Michigan State University
RalphPutnam Putnam, Ralph
ralphp@msu.edu
Ph.D., Stanford University
NiralShah Shah, Niral
niral@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Berkeley
JackSmith Smith, Jack
jsmith@msu.edu
Ph.D., University of California-Berkeley