College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search

Faculty List

- Hide Advanced Options
Display
Show:
Last NameFirst NameTelephoneOfficeTitleDepartment/UnitEmail
Al-Adeimi Shireen517-353-4541324 EricksonAssistant ProfessorTeacher Ed aladeimi@msu.edu
Alonzo Alicia517-353-3036 307 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed alonzo@msu.edu
Amey Marilyn517-432-1056418 EricksonProfessor/ChairpersonEd Admin amey@msu.edu
Anderson Charles517-432-4648319A EricksonProfessorTeacher Ed andya@msu.edu
Apol Laura517-353-6450363 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed apol@msu.edu
Arsen David517-432-2276410A EricksonProfessorEd Admin arsen@msu.edu
Aupperlee Jana517-355-8508437 ERICKSONAssistant Professor - Fixed Term CEPSE aupperl3@msu.edu
Austin Ann E.517-355-6757419A EricksonAssociate Dean for ResearchEd Admin aaustin@msu.edu
Barros Sandro517-353-9150118A EricksonAssistant ProfessorTeacher Ed barross1@msu.edu
Bartell Tonya517-432-4652116N EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed tbartell@msu.edu
12345678910...