College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Search

Faculty List

- Hide Advanced Options
Display: Show:
Last NameFirst NameTelephoneOfficeTitleDepartment/UnitEmail
Alonzo Alicia517-353-3036 307 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed alonzo@msu.edu
Amey Marilyn517-432-1056418 EricksonProfessor/ChairpersonEd Admin amey@msu.edu
Anderson Charles517-432-4648319A EricksonProfessorTeacher Ed andya@msu.edu
Andrews Margaret517-353-5091313 EricksonInstructor - Fixed TermTeacher Ed andre280@msu.edu
Apol Laura517-353-6450363 EricksonAssociate ProfessorTeacher Ed apol@msu.edu
Arsen David517-432-2276410A EricksonProfessorEd Admin arsen@msu.edu
Aupperlee Jana517-355-8508437 ERICKSONAssistant Professor - Fixed Term CEPSE aupperl3@msu.edu
Austin Ann E.517-355-6757419A EricksonAssociate Dean for ResearchEd Admin aaustin@msu.edu
Badanowski Rachel517-353-5091313 EricksonInstructor - Fixed TermTeacher Ed badanows@msu.edu
Bader Lois517-355-4547352 EricksonProfessor - Fixed TermTeacher Ed lbader@msu.edu
12345678910...