College of Education Sitemap
Skip to Main Content

Department of Teacher Education

Ph.D. in Curriculum, Instruction and Teacher Education

Faculty
NameDegreeEmail
Alicia AlonzoPh.D., California Institute of Technologyalonzo@msu.edu
Charles AndersonPh.D., University of Texas-Austinandya@msu.edu
Laura ApolPh.D., University of Iowaapol@msu.edu
Kristen BiedaPh.D., University of Wisconsin-Madisonkbieda@msu.edu
Angela Calabrese BartonPh.D., Michigan State Universityacb@msu.edu
Dorinda Carter AndrewsEd.D., Harvard Universitydcarter@msu.edu
Janine CertoPh.D., Virginia Commonwealth Universitycerto@msu.edu
Sandra CrespoPh.D., University of British Columbiacrespo@msu.edu
Corey DrakePh.D., Northwestern Universitycdrake@msu.edu
Patricia EdwardsPh.D., University of Wisconsin-Madisonedwards6@msu.edu
Lynn FendlerPh.D. University of Wisconsin-Madisonfendler@msu.edu
Matt FerkanyPh.D. University of Wisconsin-Madisonferkany@msu.edu
Terry FlennaughPh.D., University of California-Los Angelesflennaug@msu.edu
Robert FlodenPh.D., Stanford Universityfloden@msu.edu
Margo GlewPh.D., Michigan State Universityglewmarg@msu.edu
Amelia GotwalsPh.D., University of Michigangotwals@msu.edu
Kyle GreenwaltPh.D., University of Minnesotagreenwlt@msu.edu
Douglas K. HartmanPh.D., University of Illinois Urbana-Champaigndhartman@msu.edu
Beth Herbel-EisenmannPh.D., Michigan State Universitybhe@msu.edu
Kelly HodgesM.A., Western Michigan Universityhodgesk@msu.edu
Mary JuzwikPh.D., University of Wisconsin-Madisonmmjuzwik@msu.edu
Joseph KrajcikPh.D., University of Iowakrajcik@msu.edu
Lynn PainePh.D., Stanford Universitypainel@msu.edu
Django ParisPh.D., Stanford Universitydparis@msu.edu
Gail RichmondPh.D., University of Connecticutgailr@msu.edu
Christina SchwarzPh.D., University of California, Berkeleycschwarz@msu.edu
Michael SedlakPh.D., Northwestern Universitymsedlak@msu.edu
Avner SegallPh.D., University of British Columbiaavner@msu.edu
Randi StanulisPh.D., Michigan State Universityrandis@msu.edu
Tanya WrightPh.D., University of Michigantswright@msu.edu